89db74bfa5 · Day 2 part 1 soln · Updated 2025-12-08 13:48:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?