1095132ed6 · Merge pull request #40 from wjimenez5271/patch-2 · Updated 2015-08-22 21:29:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?