55fa26ccaa · feat(hiscores): rank by the tick a level was reached, not logout · Updated 2026-10-19 02:31:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?