2cbace6c1b · [Feature] Added home nav item (#921) · Updated 2023-11-22 13:38:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?