36f8823cb3 · Merge pull request #339 from a-day-old-bagel/main · Updated 2023-07-11 09:48:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?